TEST DATES AND CENTERS

Testing in Nigeria is provided at the following centers and dates.

Bellaz Education Services
First Floor, Back Wing
No 63 Ogunlana Drive
Seeodee Business Hub
Surulere, Lagos
Nigeria
Tuesday, 6 February 2018

Tuesday, 13 February 2018

Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Wednesday, 7 February 2018

Wednesday, 14 February 2018

Wednesday, 21 February 2018

Wednesday, 28 February 2018

UKEAS
3rd Floor
76 Opebi Road
Ikeja
Lagos NA
Nigeria
Monday, 5 February 2018

Monday, 12 February 2018

Monday, 19 February 2018

Monday, 26 February 2018

Tuesday, 6 February 2018

Tuesday, 13 February 2018

Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Wednesday, 7 February 2018

Wednesday, 14 February 2018

Wednesday, 21 February 2018

Wednesday, 28 February 2018

GEC Management Education & Training Ltd
Plot 15, White Sands Street,
Opp. White Sands School,
Lekki-Ajah Express Way, ELF Bus Stop,
Lekki, Lagos
Nigeria
Tuesday, 6 February 2018

Tuesday, 13 February 2018

Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Thursday, 8 February 2018

Thursday, 15 February 2018

Thursday, 22 February 2018

Thursday, 1 March 2018

Friday, 9 February 2018

Friday, 16 February 2018

Friday, 23 February 2018

Friday, 2 March 2018

Laidera Consulting Firm
First Floor, Rear Wing,
Lister Building, Beside High Court,
M.K.O. Abiola Way, Ring Road,
Ibadan, Oyo State 23402
Nigeria
Information about test date will be published as soon as it is confirmed
UKEAS (Abuja)

Ground floor, Osas & Oseji building,
50 Adetokunbo Ademola Crescent,
(just beside H-Medix), Wuse 2
Abuja
Nigeria

Available Monday to Friday through out February except Wednesday, 7 February 2018 Available Monday to Friday through out March except Friday, 30 March 2018 Available Monday to Friday through out April
Swintec Computer Institute
Plot 124, Ikenegbu Layout
Top Floor Destiny Mega Supermarket Plaza
Owerri
Imo State
Nigeria
Information about test date will be published as soon as it is confirmed
Emerging Trees Limited
5 Keffi Road, Behind Bank PHB
near Danbo International School Barnawa
Kaduna 7064
Nigeria
Information about test date will be published as soon as it is confirmed

Price

Standard Price – NGN 46,370.00
Late Booking Price – NGN 57,962.50